2017 Toronto Comedy Brawl Finals – Sat Oct 14

Doors open at 7:00, Show begins at 8:00
918 Bathurst Centre for Media, Culture, and Art
918 Bathurst St, just north of Bloor

Tickets are $20 + HST at:


Cash Bar

We’ve reached our final night where one of our 9 finalists will leave with the title of 2017 Toronto Comedy Brawl champion.

They’ll also leave $1000 richer!

Hosted by Adrian Cronk (2015 Comedy Brawl Winner, 2017 Just for Laughs Festival)

Competing tonight are:
Amish Patel
Anna Menzies
Drew Picklyk
Fiona O’Brien
Hisham Kelati
Joe Vu
Kate Barron
Ken (KJ) Preston
Yaw Attuah

The winners are determined entirely by the audience, as each paying audience member will choose their 3 favorite comedians via written ballot. We’ll count them up at the end, and based on total points a champion will be crowned

About the Toronto Comedy Brawl
In the 8 year history of the Toronto Comedy Brawl, 3 of our 7 champions have gone on to win the prestigious Just For Laughs Homegrown Comic Competition

K Trevor Wilson in 2012 (Brawl Champ in 2010 & 2011), DJ Demers in 2014 (Brawl Champ in 2013), Nigel Grinstead in 2016 (Brawl Champ in 2014)